Michele Thill
1 min readApr 10, 2022

--

Bob - what a brilliant way to make a massive change to better health and stand out as a victor instead of feeling like a victim. Taking the temptation away as much as possible and not feeling like you are missing out. Love this!

AND - I am truly so touched and honored to have been included in your powerful article! It means more than I could express - thank you my friend!

Life happens - sh!t happens. That won't change, we have no control. The meaning we give to what happens and how we handle it - that's where the control comes in. We have the opportunity to make changes that allow us to 'respond' instead instead of 'react'. To grow, to evolve - to shift.. That's the journey of self-awareness :).

My favorite Wayne Dyer quote: Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change...

So grateful that we continue on this journey together my friend!!

Sending you love and light ~

--

--

Michele Thill

Through self-awareness, I help women tap into their inner power. Let’s make the 2nd half of your life the best half! https://www.facebook.com/NewlandWellness/